Term Dates

Below are the term dates for the current and next school year. For dates of school events please see the Calendar. School day is from 8.55am to 3.30pm.

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 6th September 2017

Half Term: Friday 20th October - Tuesday 31st October 2017

Finishes: Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

Starts: Thursday 4th January 2018

Half Term: Friday 9th February - Monday 19th February 2018

Finishes: Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term

Starts: Monday 16th April 2018

Bank Holiday: Monday 7th May 2018

Half Term: Friday 25th May - Monday 4th June 2018

Ends: Friday 20th July 2018

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Starts: Wednesday 5th September 2018

Half Term: Friday 19th October - Monday 29th October 2018

Finishes: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Starts: Monday 7th January 2019

Half Term: Friday 15th February - Monday 25th February 2019

Finishes: Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term

Starts: Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Bank Holiday: Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term: Friday 24th May - Monday 3rd June 2019

Finishes: Thursday 18th July 2019

Files to Download